First Aid for your questions.

Our 24/7-Support

Our experienced service staff supports your company, your IT departments and the local users in the daily handling of your PORESY point of sale solution. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, domestic and internationally.

Reliable and friendly, our service employees accept your request and usually have a solution at hand immediately. And if there is not a solution right away, we make sure that your request is recorded and processed promptly and professionally by our experts or by third parties and the solution is documented.

We support you at your opening hours, in your countries and according to your requirements. We offer you everything from a single source: hosting, 1st / 2nd / 3rd level support and all maintenance tasks. So we support you in your daily business sustainably.

We are sure that our IT service center will make a decisive contribution to the internal acceptance of the system and ultimately also contribute to your return on investment.

You can count on us: 24/7 and internationaly.

Your POS service provider!

 

Any questions? Contact us.
We’re here to help
.

Erste Hilfe bei all Ihren Fragen. 

Unser 24/7-Support

Unsere erfahrenen Service-Mitarbeiter unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre IT-Abteilungen und die User vor Ort im täglichen Umgang mit Ihrer PORESY-Kassenlösung. 24 Stunden am Tag – 7 Tage in der Woche – national und international.

Zuverlässig und freundlich nehmen unsere Service-Mitarbeiter Ihre Anfrage entgegen und haben im Regelfall sofort eine Lösung zur Hand. Und falls es doch einmal nicht auf Anhieb eine Lösung gibt, tragen wir dafür Sorge, dass Ihre Anfrage erfasst und zeitnah und professionell durch unsere Experten oder durch dritte Unternehmen bearbeitet und die Lösung dokumentiert wird.

Wir unterstützen Sie zu Ihren Öffnungszeiten, in Ihren Ländern und gemäß Ihren Anforderungen. Wir bieten Ihnen alles aus einer Hand: Hosting, 1st/2nd/3rd Level-Support und sämtliche Wartungsaufgaben. So entlasten wir Sie in Ihrem Tagesgeschäft nachhaltig.

Wir sind sicher, dass unser IT Service-Center entscheidend zur internen Akzeptanz des Systems beiträgt und so letztlich auch Anteil an Ihrem Return on Investment haben wird.

Sie können mit uns rechnen: 24/7 und international.

K(l)asse Partner!

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.