LS One 

The complete retail software for your company

Fully integrated complete software solutions enable outstanding customer experiences. LS Retail is the world’s leading software manufacturer and provider of complete business process management solutions. Our high-quality, cost-effective, and fully configurable software solutions help retailers, caterers, and gas station operators around the world to streamline their business, increase revenue, and make existing and new customers easier, less complicated, and faster.

Manage all your business processes end-to-end with this flexible, customizable and cloud-ready software solution. Control all your operations from the head office, control your business success in real time, and respond quickly to change.

They provide your customers with an outstanding shopping experience across all channels, generating loyalty and follow-up business. Expand your customer base and increase your profit margin by providing a fast, accurate service with personalized offers in the store, online and mobile / on the go.

As your partner, we tailor LS One perfectly to your business, take care of country-specific adjustments and modifications and support you during the rollout and beyond with our 24/7 service.

 

 

Designed for you company.

We offer:

E

Custom designed touch layouts for easy cashier operation - LSOne POS

E

BackOffice easy to use - LS One Site Manager

E

Fast replication through data director and real-time queries

E

Managing reporting, inventory management / store goods management, order management, vouchers, master data management, comprehensive discount management, user authorization management

E

Mobil (Android, IOS, Windows) und stationary (Windows),

E

and more

Your POS service provider!

Any questions? Contact us.
We’re here to help
.

LS One 

Die Retail-Komplettsoftware für Ihr Unternehmen

Vollständig integrierte Softwarekomplettlösungen ermöglichen herausragende Kundenerlebnisse. LS Retail ist weltweit führender Softwarehersteller und Anbieter von Komplettlösungen zur Verwaltung von Geschäftsprozessen. Unsere hochwertigen, kosteneffizienten und umfassend konfigurierbaren Softwarelösungen helfen Einzelhändlern, Gastronomen und Tankstellenbetreibern weltweit, ihre Geschäftsabläufe zu optimieren, Einnahmen zu erhöhen sowie bestehende und neue Kunden einfacher, unkomplizierter und schneller zufriedenzustellen.

Verwalten Sie Ihre gesamten Geschäftsprozesse End-to-End mit dieser flexiblen, anpassbaren und cloudfähigen Softwarelösung. Steuern Sie Ihre gesamten Abläufe aus der Zentrale, kontrollieren Sie Ihren Unternehmenserfolg in Echtzeit und reagieren Sie schnell auf Veränderungen.

Sie bieten Ihren Kunden ein herausragendes Einkaufserlebnis in allen Vertriebskanälen und generieren Kundentreue und Folgegeschäfte. Erweitern Sie Ihren Kundenstamm und vergrößern Sie Ihre Gewinnspanne, indem Sie in der Filiale, online und mobil / unterwegs einen schnellen, präzisen Service mit personalisierten Angeboten bieten.

Als Ihr Partner passen wir LS One perfekt an Ihr Geschäft an, kümmern uns um länderspezifische Anpassungen und Modifikationen und stehen Ihnen sowohl beim Rollout als auch darüber hinaus mit unserem 24/7-Service jederzeit unterstützend zur Seite.

Entwickelt für Ihr Unternehmen

Wir bieten Ihnen:

E

Individuelle gestaltete Touchlayouts für einfache Bedienung durch Kassierer – LSOne POS

E

BackOffice leicht bedienbar – LS One Site Manager

E

Schnelle Replikation durch Data Director und Echtzeitabfragen

E

Verwalten von Reporting, Bestandsführung/Filialwarenwirtschaft, Bestellwesen, Gutscheine, Stammdatenverwaltung, umfassendes Discountmanagement, User-Berechtigungsmanagement

E

Mobil (Android, IOS, Windows) und stationär (Windows),

E

und vieles mehr

K(l)asse Partner!

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.